Contact
Русский English
Name (required)
Email (required)
Phone
Address
Message (required)
Gloria Travel Services
64, Tasou Mitsopoulou Avenue, Formerly known as Piale Pasia 150,
Mackenzie court 1, office 4. Larnaca 6028, Cyprus.
Next to Flamingo hotel (head office)

Tel: +357 70002343 / +357 24104140
Email: info@gloriatravel.eu

Amphiktinoas 15A, office 5, Germassogia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus
(registered office)

Tel: +357 25342217

Call from Russia: +74999470890
Call from the Ukraine: +380947115118
Our departments
General Director Olga Cherkez-Kkaili
olga@gloriatravel.eu

Operations Director Michael Kkaili
michael@gloriatravel.eu

Finance Department
inna@gloriatravel.eu

Our representative in the CIS:
cis@gloriatravel.eu

Representative in Moscow
Olga Novikova
107076, Moscow, Altabekova str 4, office 10
Tel. 8(495)971-56-83 mob. 8-9265370032
Email: o.novikova@gloriatravel.eu

Reservations
reservations@gloriatravel.eu

Corporate Department
corporate@gloriatravel.eu

Weddings
weddings@gloriatravel.eu